Boost your online shop with Akeneo PIM

Akeneo
Akeneo PIM

Outstanding Customer Experience with Akeneo PIM

With the increasing number of touchpoints, the complexity of online business increases. If you want to achieve an outstanding customer experience, you need to ensure that your customers receive consistent, contextual product information. To make this possible we have integrated the Akeneo PIM as a module into our Arcmedia Omnichannel Suite. With the Akeneo PIM we can drive your online business forward.

PAM – Product Asset Management

Product Asset Management allows you to centrally manage all types of media (images, PDF, video, documents, etc.), to categorize, to tag  and to create collections. For each channel, automatic and different media transformations can be defined so that f.e. different image formats are played out for a print channel than for the online shop.

Purple

Workflows

The simple workflow module allows you to review and confirm changes. This gives you better governance and control and more valuable product information.

Grau

Control module

With the control module you can expand and automate your enrichment processes. You can automatically classify products based on their attribute values, copy attribute values, set default values and assign new products to families.

Purple 2

Extended assignment of rights

Customize your users, roles, and permissions precisely to your requirements so that an employee can access only the information and field values he or she is authorized to change. This creates a secure and controlled environment in which you can outsource parts of your product enhancement or translation processes.

Black

Teamwork Assistant

You can create "maintenance projects" directly in the PIM so that all users know which steps and attributes are required and which products must be ready for export to the next campaign or production line. The teamwork assistant monitors the progress of completeness checks and notifies your team when new product proposals are received or localization is required.

Teamwork Assistant

Entities / reference data

You can manage centrally advanced information such as colors, ingredients, materials or care instructions and link them to the products that need these attributes. The result? You can save time and reduce complexity!

Grau

Mit Akeneo PIM Ihren Onlineshop boosten.

Akeneo
Akeneo PIM

Herausragende Customer Experience mit Akeneo PIM

Mit der steigenden Anzahl an Touchpoints erhöht sich die Komplexität im Onlinehandel. Wenn Sie eine herausragende Customer Experience erreichen möchten, müssen Sie es schaffen, dass Ihre Kunden konsistente, kontextbezogene Produktinformationen erhalten. Damit dies möglich ist, haben wir das Akeneo PIM als Modul in unsere Arcmedia Omnichannel Suite integriert. Mit dem Akeneo PIM können wir Ihr Online Business voranbringen.

PAM – Das Product Asset Management

Das Product Asset Management erlaubt Ihnen die zentrale Verwaltung von Medien aller Art (Images, PDF, Video, Dokumente, etc.), die Kategorisierung, Verschlagwortung und Erstellung von Sammlungen. Pro Kanal können automatische und unterschiedliche Medientransformationen definiert werden, so dass z.B. für einen Print-Kanal andere Bildformate ausgespielt werden als für den Online Shop.

PAM

Workflows

Mit dem einfachen Workflow-Modul können Sie Änderungen überprüfen und bestätigen. Dadurch erzielen Sie verbesserte Governance und Kontrolle – und somit hochwertigere Produktinformationen.

Workflows

Regelmodul

Mit dem Regelmodul können Sie Ihre Anreicherungsprozesse erweitern und automatisieren. Sie können Produkte basierend auf ihren Attributwerten automatisch klassifizieren, Attributwerte kopieren, Standardwerte festlegen und neue Produkte Familien zuweisen.

Regelmodul

Erweiterte Rechtevergabe

Passen Sie Ihre Benutzer, Rollen und Berechtigungen präzise an Ihren Anforderungen an, damit ein Mitarbeiter nur auf die benötigten Informationen und Feldwerte zugreifen kann, die er ändern darf. Dadurch schaffen Sie eine sichere und kontrollierte Umgebung, in der Sie Teile Ihrer Produktanreicherungs- oder Übersetzungsprozesse auslagern können.

Erweiterte Rechtsvorgabe

Teamwork Assistant

Sie können «Pflegeprojekte» direkt im PIM anlegen, damit alle Benutzer wissen, welche Schritte und Attribute erforderlich und welche Produkte für den Export in die nächste Kampagne oder Produktionslinie bereit sein müssen. Der Teamwork Assistant überwacht den Verlauf von Vollständigkeitsprüfungen und benachrichtigt Ihr Team, sobald neue Produktvorschläge eingehen oder eine Lokalisierung benötigt wird.

Teamwork Assistant

Entitäten / Referenzdaten

Verwalten Sie zentral erweiterte Informationen wie Farben, Inhaltsstoffe, Materialien oder Pflegehinweise und verknüpfen Sie diese mit den Produkten, die diese informationsaufgeladenen Attribute benötigen. Das Ergebnis? Sie sparen Zeit und reduzieren die Komplexität!

Entitäten Bild